NEW

COVID-19 Announcement

Yes! We Are Open & Ready To Meet Your Insurance & Service Needs! For the health and well-being of our clients and community, we are encouraging digital communication when possible. Our local agents are available by phone, email, mail, or you can submit...

NEW

COVID-19 Announcement

Yes! We Are Open & Ready To Meet Your Insurance & Service Needs! For the health and well-being of our clients and community, we are encouraging digital communication when possible. Our local agents are available by phone, email, mail, or you can submit...

Our Staff

Charlie Massin, President

Certified Insurance Counselor
Licensed Producer
charlie.massin@massin-ins.com

Sarah Massin Short

Accredited Advisor in Insurance
Licensed Producer
sarah.short@massin-ins.com

Claire Borowski

Personal Lines CSR
Licensed in Property & Casualty
claire.borowski@massin-ins.com

Nancy Robie

Personal & Commercial Lines CSR
Licensed in Property & Casualty
nancy.robie@massin-ins.com

Susan Curtin

Customer Service Representative
susan.curtin@massin-ins.com

Becky Bullock

Commercial Lines CSR
Licensed in Property & Casualty
becky.bullock@massin-ins.com

Kodiak

Greeter “Woof Woof”