OUR STAFF

Charlie Massin, Licensed ProducerCharlie Massin, President

Certified Insurance Counselor

Licensed Producer
charlie.massin@massin-ins.com

Sarah Massin Short, Licensed ProducerSarah Massin Short

Customer Service Representative

Licensed Producer
sarah.short@massin-ins.com

Claire Borowski, Customer Service Representative Claire Borowski

Customer Service Representative

Licensed Producer: Personal Lines
claire.borowski@massin-ins.com

Nancy Robie, Customer Service RepresentativeNancy Robie

Customer Service Representative

Licensed Producer: Commercial and Personal Lines
nancy.robie@massin-ins.com

Susan Curtin, Customer Service RepresentativeSusan Curtin

Customer Service Representative

susan.curtin@massin-ins.com

Reuel Walling, BookkeeperReuel Walling

Bookkeeper

reuel.walling@massin-ins.com

Terri Robbitts, Accredited Advisor in InsuranceTerri Robbitts

Accredited Advisor in Insurance
Licensed Producer: Commercial and Personal Lines
theresa.robbitts@massin-ins.com

Kodiak,  GreeterKodiak

Greeter "Woof Woof"

spacer