OUR STAFF

Charlie Massin, Licensed ProducerCharlie Massin, President

Certified Insurance Counselor

Licensed Producer
charlie.massin@massin-ins.com

Sarah Massin Short

Accredited Advisor in Insurance

Licensed Producer
sarah.short@massin-ins.com

Claire Borowski, Customer Service Representative Claire Borowski

Customer Service Representative

Licensed Producer: Personal Lines
claire.borowski@massin-ins.com

Nancy Robie, Customer Service RepresentativeNancy Robie

Customer Service Representative

Licensed Producer: Commercial and Personal Lines
nancy.robie@massin-ins.com

Susan Curtin, Customer Service RepresentativeSusan Curtin

Customer Service Representative

susan.curtin@massin-ins.com

Becky Bullock

Customer Service Representative

becky.bullock@massin-ins.com

Kodiak,  GreeterKodiak

Greeter "Woof Woof"

spacer